Ohio Valley
For information concerning the Ohio Valley region please contact one of the following regional commissioners. You may also access your local state and district commissioner contacts below by clicking on the desired state.
Commissioner Name Mark Watkins Contact Email mwatkins@wolfesaa.com
Acting Role Regional Commissioner Contact Phone (812) 499-7317
 
Commissioner Name John Pearson Contact Email jpearson84@comcast.net
Acting Role Assistant Regional Commissioner Contact Phone (219) 682-4351
 
Commissioner Name Mark DeMateo Contact Email mark.demateo@gmail.com
Acting Role Assistant Regional Commissioner Contact Phone (219) 775-1257
 
Commissioner Name Ken Shupperd Contact Email shupp1966@yahoo.com
Acting Role Assistant Regional Commissioner Contact Phone (765) 461-6552
 
Commissioner Name Linda Hormell Contact Email lmhormell765@gmail.com
Acting Role Assistant Regional Commissioner Contact Phone (765) 606-0407
 
Commissioner Name Andrea Witten Contact Email andrea.witten@jefferson.kyschools.us
Acting Role Assistant Regional Commissioner Contact Phone (502) 271-8851
 
Commissioner Name Scott Sargent Contact Email sargent@fayette.k12.in.us
Acting Role Assistant Regional Commissioner Contact Phone (765) 265-2264
 
Commissioner Name Keith Laswell Contact Email keith.laswell@gmail.com
Acting Role Contact Phone (812) 455-9179
Illinois
Illinois - Northern
Illinois - Southern
Indiana - Central
Indiana - Northern
Indiana - Southern
Kentucky - Eastern
Kentucky - Western
Michigan
Ohio
Wisconsin
West Virginia
Pacific Northwest Pacific Northwest Midwest Plains Middle Atlantic Pacific Northwest Pacific Southwest Southwest Midwest Plains Ohio Valley Southeast Middle Atlantic Middle Atlantic New England