Babe Ruth League Alumni Association Advisory Board

James Wagoner
Chief Executive Officer

2920 Jenny Lind
Fort Smith, AR 72901
479-883-6264
jwagoner@shelterinsurance.com

Joseph Cormier
Chairman

4903 Grant Road
Erath, LA 70533
Cell 337-344-3282
joecormier0418@gmail.com 

Theresa Cleary
At-Large Member
1670 Whitehorse-Mercerville Road
Hamilton, NJ 08618
609-278-2308
theresa@baberuthleague.org 
Michael Janicki
At-Large Member
140 Orchard Street
Raynham, MA 02767
508-726-8428
janicki@tmlp.net

Larry Grondahl
At-Large Member/Director of Special Events

1202 West 18th Street
Williston, ND 58801
701-572-7897
grondahl@dia.net 

Kimberly Krauss
Treasurer

1670 Whitehorse-Mercerville Road
Hamilton, NJ 08618
609-278-2318
kim@baberuthleague.org 


Babe Ruth League Alumni Association Steering Committee

 

Joseph Cormier, Chairman

4903 Grant Road, Erath, LA 70533
Cell: 337-344-3282     Email: cormierj63@yahoo.com

Leonard Hammer, Vice Chairman

1012 Ahronian Avenue, Fowler, CA 93625
Cell: 559-974-7298     Email: lhammer@lightspeed.net

Barry Jordan

38 Dolloff Road, Sebago, ME 04029
Cell: 207-653-2429    Email: barry.jordan@yahoo.com

Al Solanik

13 Partridge Court, Bridgeton, NJ 08302
Cell: 609-501-5009     Email: baberuthguy@comcast.net  

Mark Watkins

2229 South Kentucky Avenue, Evansville, IN 47714
Cell: 812-499-7317     Email: mwatkins@wolfesaa.com 

Henry Sermons

218 Bryan Street, Havelock, NC 28532
Cell: 252-670-9302     Email: hsermons@centurylink.net

Tim Kuntz

1701 North 26th Street, Bismarck, ND 58501
Cell: 701-220-2773     Email: tkuntz@bis.midco.net  

Eugene Reynolds

15 Jefferson Street, Alexander City, AL 35010
Phone:256-794-1133     Email: reyn1453@bellsouth.net

Jerry Bodden

2916 Echo Hills Drive, Lewiston, ID 83501
Cell: 208-413-0450   Email: jmbodden@cableone.net

Evelyn Skiendziel

169 Dawson Avenue, Clifton, NJ 07012
Phone: 973-777-9169     Email: marbaberuth@optimum.net 

Board of Directors